As usual, the service I received was great. They accommodated my schedule and even paid for a rental car for me to use while my car was being serviced. They not only tell you what repairs are needed, they also show and explain why they are needed. I will continue to use The Pit Shop for any repairs or services in the future. I highly recommend them.

5 The Pit Shop Garage 10/15/2017

I have been coming to The Pit Shop Garage for ever. Matt is the best!!! They always do a fantastic job, prices are very reasonable, and the waiting room is fantastic! They are the only one's that I allow to work on my car, because I trust them without question. Thank you for the great service Vera

5 The Pit Shop Garage 10/6/2017

Awesome service. Recommend this business, never had a problem, always excellent service!

5 The Pit Shop Garage 9/22/2017

Excellent customer service. Prompt and thorough. Loved the emailed diagnostic report with photos. Made everything very clear and understandable. Will definitely use The Pit Shop Garage again.

5 The Pit Shop Garage 9/16/2017

This was my second visit to the Pit Shop and I always feel I've gotten the best service from their team. I went in for brakes and they found a more serious issue after a thorough inspection of my car. They are friendly and more importantly not condescending. I appreciate their customer service and attention to detail.

4.5 The Pit Shop Garage 9/6/2017

Thanks for staying late Friday to finish!

5 The Pit Shop Garage 8/28/2017

Very thorough and like how they break it down with a printable report of everything they find during the inspections.

5 The Pit Shop Garage 8/25/2017

What impresses me most is how Pit Shop does the inspection of my cars. I am given 2-3 pages of issues, actually inspected...with pictures and explanations, urgency/not urgent issues and projected cost for the repairs. It gives me the confidence that my vehicle is safe to drive...and, it helps me plan for future repairs without getting blind-sided. I've owned over 50 vehicles in the last 50 years, so I've seem 'em all, but Pit Shop is the best I've seen. Ever.

5 The Pit Shop Garage 8/23/2017

good and fast service

5 The Pit Shop Garage 8/23/2017

Great reliable service. Very helpful with all my automotive needs.

5 The Pit Shop Garage 8/19/2017